Home » Results »
Australian Pro Results

March 17, 2012
Here are the results from the 2012 Australian Pro, which took place on March 17th. An impressive Branch Warren, coming off his Arnold Classic win a few weeks prior, took home the title, followed by Michael Kefalianos, who gave the champ a run for his money in second place and Omar Deckard in third.

Branch took home $10,000 for his win, Kefalianos $5,500 (he also qualifies for the Mr. Olympia) and Deckhard $4,000. Luke Timms, in 5th place, was Australia's top winner in the competition.
1 Branch Warren  USA
2 Michael Kefalianos  Greece
3 Omar Deckard USA
4 Darryn Onekawa New Zealand
5 Luke Timms  Australia
6 Lionel Brown USA


  Contact Us

Unless otherwise stated, all photographs and content copyright 1999-2012.